THE BODY

w/ Author & Punisher

Wed Nov 28th Boise, ID @ Neurolux

Fri Jan 11th Melbourne, VIC @ The Tote Hotel w/ Whitehorse
Sat Jan 12th Perth, WA @ The Den

w/ Whitehorse
Thu Jan 17th Canberra, ACT
Fri Jan 18th Sydney, NSW @ Marrickville Bowlo

Sat Jan 19th Brisbane, QLD @ Wooly Mammoth

BRUCE LAMONT

w/ Stinking Lizaveta
Thu Dec 13th Lombard, IL @ Brauerhouse Lombard
Sat Dec 15th Detroit, MI @ UFO FACTORY

DARSOMBRA

w/ Damiyana
Tue Dec 18th Richmond, VA @ Crystal Palace
Wed Dec 19th Roanoke, VA @ Leftovers
Thu Dec 20th Winston-Salem, NC @ Monstercade

Darsombra are now setting up a European tour for spring. If anyone can help with any suggestions/contacts for places to play, please let me know. Thanks! - info@darsombra.com

Here is our proposed schedule for now. Changes will occur:

Thurs Mar 28 Paris FRANCE
Fri Mar 29 Brussels BELGIUM
Sat Mar 30 Amsterdam NETHERLANDS
Sun Mar 31 Liege BELGIUM
Mon Apr 1 Koln GERMANY
Tues Apr 2 Iserlohn or Hanover GERMANY
Wed Apr 3 Berlin GERMANY
Thurs Apr 4 Leipzig GERMANY
Fri Apr 5 OFF EOM FEST
Sat Apr 6 Prague CZECH REPUBLIC
Sun Apr 7 Brno CR or Bratislava SLOVAKIA
Mon Apr 8 Brno CR or Bratislava SLOVAKIA
Tues Apr 9 Budapest HUNGARY
Wed Apr 10 Vienna AUSTRIA
Thurs Apr 11 Innsbruck AUSTRIA
Fri Apr 12 Bologna ITALY
Sat Apr 13 Rome ITALY
Sun Apr 14 Calabria ITALY
Mon Apr 15 Calabria ITALY
Tues Apr 16 Calabria ITALY
Wed Apr 17 Naples ITALY
Thurs Apr 18 Florence ITALY
Fri Apr 19 Northern ITALY
Sat Apr 20 Lucern SWITZERLAND
Sun Apr 21 Bern SWITZERLAND
Mon Apr 22 OFF
Tues Apr 23 Marseille FRANCE
Wed Apr 24 Montpellier FRANCE
Thurs Apr 25 Barcelona SPAIN
Fri Apr 26 Madrid SPAIN
Sat Apr 27 Lisbon PORTUGAL
Sun Apr 28 Porto PORTUGAL
Mon Apr 29 OFF
Tues Apr 30 Bibao SPAIN
Wed May 1 Bordeaux FRANCE
Thurs May 2 Normandy FRANCE
Fri May 3 travel
Sat May 4 London UK
Sun May 5 Newcastle Upon Tyne UK
Mon May 6 Inverness UK
Tues May 7 Inverness UK
Wed May 8 Inverness UK
Thurs May 9 Glasgow UK or Edinburgh UK
Fri May 10 Edinburgh UK or Glasgow UK
Sat May 11 Liverpool UK
Sun May 12 Cardiff UK


STINKING LIZAETA

Fri Nov 30th Lancaster, PA @ The Lizard Lounge
Sun Dec 2nd Philadelphia, PA @ Mothership
Mon Dec 3rd Richmond VA @ Strange Matter
Tue Dec 4th Chapel Hill NC@ Local 506
Wed Dec 5th Athens GA @ Caledonia
Thu Dec 6th Knoxville TN @ Pilot Light
Fri Dec 7th Chattanooga TN @ Ziggy's
Sat Dec 8th New Orleans LA @ Portside Lounge
Sun Dec 9th Lafayette LA @ Freetown Boom Boom Room
Mon Dec 10th Austin TX @ Lost Well
Wed Dec 12th Kansas City MO @ Minibar
Thu Dec 13th Lombard, IL Brauerhouse Lombard w/ Bruce Lamont
Fri Dec 14th Iowa City IA @ Gabes
Sat Dec 15th Detroit, MI @ UFO FACTORY w/ Bruce Lamont
Sun Dec 16th Pittsburgh PA @ Spirit
Mon Dec 17th Brooklyn NY @ Saint Vitus Bar

WHITEHORSE

w/ The Body
Fri Jan 11th Melbourne, VIC @ The Tote Hotel
Thu Jan 17th Canberra, ACT
Fri Jan 18th Sydney, NSW @ Marrickville Bowlo




ataloss@atalossrecordings.com